District Calendar
This Week's Events
Athletics Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Elmore City-Pernell Public Schools
100 N. Muse
Elmore City, Oklahoma 73433
Map  
Phone: HS: 580-788-2565
Mobile: ES: 580-788-2869
Fax: 580-788-4665
Google Safe Search
Google  
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-12 of 52)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Administrator
, Administrator
Middle School Principal
crobison@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Teresa , Teresa
First Grade
trobison@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Teri Allison
Allison, Teri
4th Grade Teacher
tallison@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Renee Barber Barber, Renee
Clerk
mrbarber@plainsnet.netElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Steven Beck Beck, Steven
Ag Teacher
sbeck@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Tivette Boyd Boyd, Tivette
Special Education
tboyd@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Chirll Burch Burch, Chirll
HS Secretary
cburch@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Cendy Combes Combes, Cendy
HS English Teacher
ccombes@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
David Cornforth Cornforth, David
HS Teacher
dcornforth@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Joel Crawford Crawford, Joel
ECP Foundation Board of DIrectors
Elmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Jennifer Cruz Cruz, Jennifer
Superintendent
jcruz@ecpbadgers.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
Tony  Davis Davis, Tony
President
ectonyd@yahoo.comElmore City-Pernell Public Schools
I<  <  >  >I